top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturerose Lopez

Holiday Lights

My holiday experience has been pretty good this year. I've been able to spend a lot of time with my family since we are all doing online school. But some days are harder than others. Towards the end of the week, I lose all my motivation for school. Most of my days are the same, so I try and do something new to change things up a little. I like the photography projects we have because it gives me something to do.


My flash was positioned towards the left and pointing up a little for every photo.


ISO-3200, SS- 1/60, F/ 4

Lighting: godox


ISO-3200, SS- 1/60, F/ 4

Lighting: godox



ISO-3200, SS- 1/60, F/ 4

Lighting: godox


ISO-3200, SS- 1/60, F/ 4

Lighting: godox


ISO-3200, SS- 1/60, F/ 4

Lighting: godox


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page